A heads-up to all followers, new readers, and everyone in-between: I’ve made the executive decision not to bring my laptop with me for the duration of my spring break. Partially this is because I just sort of want a break from everything, and partially this is because I will be with people (i.e. my immediate family) around which it will not behoove me to be talking about or thinking about the things I do in my normal life.

 

However, never fear! I’ll be back around the first, and I have a lot more post ideas in the works (I know, I know, I’m constantly promising that).

 

In the meantime, I wanted to post some links to a few blogs and resources (some old, some new) that you might find helpful, enlightening, or just generally of interest, in part or in full.

 

>Are You Sure She’s Not Lying?

 

>Fugitivus

 

>Yes Means Yes!

 

>Feministe

 

And if you think of any more, let me know! I’ve been hoping to start a resources page at some point.

Actually, if you think of anything at all you’d like to see here, let me know. I’m always happy to take suggestions for topics/posts.

 

Best,

Avvie

