For returning readers, you probably noticed that the look of the blog has been changed around a little. I’m not hugely happy about this, since I really liked the old theme, but made the switch because the old one gave me a lot of problems. Namely, it was really hard (read: impossible) for me to get the links from other pages on the blog to show up. This was bugging me because I’ve got a few ideas bouncing around for new pages I want to put up, if my life ever calms down enough for me to devote time to that.

 

So, quick item of business for today: things switched around. New look, same flavor. I’ll have a real post up again some time soon. Theme might change one more time if I find another one I like even better, but thus far this is the best “minimalist” one I could find that fit my purposes.

